Boogertown Gap Old-Time Appalachian Christmas Music CD

Out of stock

Track List:

  1. Breakin' Up Christmas
  2. Go Tell It On the Mountain (feat. Christmas Thyme Quartet)
  3. There Was a Pig Went Out to Dig
  4. Joy to the World (Antioch) [feat. Sevier County Old Harp Singers]
  5. Rise Up Shepherd and Follow (feat. Christmas Thyme Quartet)
  6. Christmas Is Coming the Goose Is Getting Fat
  7. Sleep Sound in the Morning
  8. Christmas Morning (feat. Jesse Wine)
  9. Cherry Tree Carol (Child Ballad No. 54) [feat. Sandee Rose]
  10. Lulle Lullay (Coventry Carol) [feat. Christmas Thyme Quartet]
  11. Christmas Day in the Morning
  12. I Wonder as I Wander
  13. Christmas Time Will Soon Be Over
  14. Jesus, Jesus Rest Your Head (feat. Christmas Thyme Quartet)
  15. Silent Night (Stille Nacht)
  16. Sleigh Bells
More Information
Author(s) Boogertown Gap
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account