Mountain Laurel CD

In stock

Celtic and Southern tunes from the heart of Appalachia

Em Turner Chitty - Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals

Brenda Hamilton - Hammered Dulcimer

Sandee Rose - Bass

Bill Stanley - Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals

Track List:

  1. Wild Mountain Thyme
  2. Hewlett
  3. How Can I Keep From Singing?
  4. Bonaparte Crossing The Rhine
  5. South Wind
  6. St. Anne's Reel
  7. Parting glass
  8. Planxty Irwin
  9. Down In The River To Pray
  10. Ragtime Dennie
  11. Hard Times
  12. Red Wing
  13. O'Carolan's Draught
  14. Songs For Grahame
  15. Planxty Fanny Power
  16. Farewell My Friends (Canaan's Land)
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account